Speakers 2019

Jennifer Archie

Latham & Watkins

Victoria Beckman

Frost Brown Todd

Debra Bromson

Assistant General Counsel
AAA Club Alliance

Jason Cronk

Privacy and Trust Consultant
Enterprivacy Consulting Group

William Dixon

CISSP, CISM, CRISC, Associate Managing Director Cyber Risk

Soleil Dolce

CISSP, CISM, CTPRP, Vice President, Information Security Management
Wells Fargo

Margaret Gloeckle

Vice President, Privacy & Compliance Counsel
A+E Networks

Adam Greene
Adam Greene

Davis Wright Tremaine

Faith Knight Meyers
Faith Knight Myers

Global Privacy Leader

Ami Rodrigues

Data Privacy and Cybersecurity Attorney
The Coca-Cola Company

K Royal
K Royal

Senior Privacy Consultant

Paul Schwartz
Paul Schwartz

Jefferson E. Peyser Professor
University of California Berkeley School of Law

Andrew Serwin

Morrison & Foerster

Aruna Sharma

Assistant General Counsel
Turner Broadcasting System

Daniel Solove

John Marshall Harlan Research Professor
George Washington University Law School

Bob Sullivan

Independent Journalist
formerly with MSNBC and NBC News

Cody Wamsley

Cybersecurity Privacy Associate
Dorsey & Whitney

Amanda Witt

Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton